Our team

Tomasz Nowak

Tomasz Nowak

Position:
Właściciel
Mobile:
602 667 669
Email:
tomasz.nowak@nestate.pl

Agent profile
Jacek Zaczkiewicz

Jacek Zaczkiewicz

Position:
Doradca ds. nieruchomości
Mobile:
723 862 777
Email:
jacek.zaczkiewicz@nestate.pl

Agent profile
Wiktor Brodziński

Wiktor Brodziński

Position:
Doradca ds. nieruchomości
Mobile:
664 232 374
Email:
wiktor.brodzinski@nestate.pl

Agent profile
Piotr Kowal

Piotr Kowal

Position:
Doradca ds. nieruchomości
Mobile:
737 448 220
Email:
piotr.kowal@nestate.pl

Agent profile
Elżbieta Malina

Elżbieta Malina

Position:
Doradca ds. nieruchomości
Mobile:
609 358 832
Email:
elzbieta.malina@nestate.pl

Agent profile
Jacek Siewierski

Jacek Siewierski

Position:
Doradca ds nieruchomości
Mobile:
727 917 317
Email:
jacek.siewierski@nestate.pl

Agent profile
Tetiana Peiko

Tetiana Peiko

Position:
Doradca ds nieruchomości
Mobile:
511 419 133
Email:
tetiana.peiko@nestate.pl

Agent profile
Olga Lupeykina

Olga Lupeykina

Position:
Doradca ds nieruchomości
Mobile:
570 008 991
Email:
olga.lupeykina@nestate.pl

Agent profile
Mikołaj Krzyżanowski

Mikołaj Krzyżanowski

Position:
Doradca ds nieruchomości
Mobile:
513 042 435
Email:
mikolaj.krzyzanowski@nestate.pl

Agent profile
Agata Cierpich

Agata Cierpich

Position:
Asystent ds. marketingu
Mobile:
791 441 144
Email:
agata.cierpich@nestate.pl

Agent profile