Nasz zespół

Olga Lupeykina

Olga Lupeykina

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds nieruchomości
Mobile:
570 008 991
Email:
olga.lupeykina@nestate.pl

Profil agenta
Mikołaj Krzyżanowski

Mikołaj Krzyżanowski

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds nieruchomości
Mobile:
513 042 435
Email:
mikolaj.krzyzanowski@nestate.pl

Profil agenta
Tomasz Nowak

Tomasz Nowak

Stanowisko:
Właściciel
Mobile:
602 667 669
Email:
tomasz.nowak@nestate.pl

Profil agenta
Agata Cierpich

Agata Cierpich

Stanowisko:
Asystent ds. marketingu
Mobile:
791 441 144
Email:
agata.cierpich@nestate.pl

Profil agenta
Jacek Zaczkiewicz

Jacek Zaczkiewicz

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. nieruchomości
Mobile:
723 862 777
Email:
jacek.zaczkiewicz@nestate.pl

Profil agenta
Wiktor Brodziński

Wiktor Brodziński

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. nieruchomości
Mobile:
664 232 374
Email:
wiktor.brodzinski@nestate.pl

Profil agenta
Piotr Kowal

Piotr Kowal

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. nieruchomości
Mobile:
737 448 220
Email:
piotr.kowal@nestate.pl

Profil agenta
Jacek Siewierski

Jacek Siewierski

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds nieruchomości
Mobile:
727 917 317
Email:
jacek.siewierski@nestate.pl

Profil agenta
Elżbieta Malina

Elżbieta Malina

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. nieruchomości
Mobile:
609 358 832
Email:
elzbieta.malina@nestate.pl

Profil agenta
Tetiana Peiko

Tetiana Peiko

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds nieruchomości
Mobile:
511 419 133
Email:
tetiana.peiko@nestate.pl

Profil agenta